top of page


  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Instagram Icon
  • w-googleplus
  • w-youtube


 What's Next?

Unyielding (Working Title)

is in progress.

A thriller that revolves around a mom to a child with severe autism.

A mother's devotion is put to the test when she must find a way to escape terrorists and survive in the harsh African jungle with her young son. 

The Day I Disappeared

(Apocalypse Cycle book)

It was a day like any other when the earth began to tremble. Silence followed, and they were gone.
*The second stand-alone novel in the Apocalypse Cycle set will take place on the East Coast.*


The Day I Died is now available!


"The Day I Died is a riveting teen dystopian sci-fi story...Absorbing, revealing, and at once familiar in theme, yet original in its rendition...Never could [Oshin] have imagined what is to come--and, neither will the reader. " --D. Donovan, Senior Reviewer, Midwest Book Review

This is the first book in the Apocalypse Cycle (a series of stand-alone novels that take place in different areas of the world during, or after the apocalypse).

Be among the first to know about special offers, giveaways, and new releases!
Get Your Swag On


Love dragons? Enjoy the art of magic?


Grab your epic fantasy gear today! From shirts, to collectable mugs.


Available now in AUDIOBOOK format!


Prepare for a completely immersive experience as each character is brought to life! The Chronicles of Kale: A Dragon's Awakening is available today in audio, narrated by Jonathan Johns.

Coming Soon!
The Chronicles of Kale: A Dragon's Awakening - Sample
00:00 / 00:00


bottom of page